Otto Rapp fashion designs on VIDA VOICES

I am excited to announce that some of my artwork is offered as a SIGNATURE COLLECTION on VIDA!

 

click above ▲ or below ▼ to go to my designer page

the designs are adaptions from details of my best artwork, specifically for use on these fetured products. Here are a couple of examples:

 

find  many more tops, scarves and pocket squares with my unique designs in my
VIDA VOICES COLLECTION

about VIDA:

VIDA is a new kind of fashion ecommerce company that connects artists like me all over the world with producers to bring our work to life. For every product sold, VIDA hopes to provide the gift of literacy to the makers they work with.
LOGO
corresponding page on my website:

~ by ottorapp on January 13, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
